top of page
Debut album and full length release

Extrication Song
Broken Taillight
A Flame And Burning Coals
Land Of The Dead
Bonfire Sun
Sleep Today Away
The Dream Is Still Alive

Produced by: Jimmy Wiltfalk, 2016
Music and lyrics: Jimmy Wiltfalk
Artwork: Ida Wiltfalk
Photos: Paul Lavoie

Backing vocals: Marielle Svensson & Jeanine Svensson
Violin: Gabriella Säfström

Mix and mastering: Jon Huxtable at Smallfish Recordings

Big thanks to: 
Ida, Marielle, Jeanine, Vilhelm, Claes, Lena, Bella, Micke, Eric, Hans, Eva, Birgitta, David, Roland, Malin, Lina, Peter, Jonas, Tony, Jon and all friends and fans for the support 


© 2016 Vilhemmusic & Wiltfalk Creations 

All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.

Extrication Songs (CD-album 2016)

Storlek: Digipack with lyrics folder
    bottom of page